Reviews

2021-09-22
Highly recommend Paramount Commercial Roofing. Kendrick and his company will do an excellent job. Thanks for the great work on our roof.
2021-06-03
Kendrick and his team are an awesome group. If you are looking for a commercial roofing company that will get the job done on time and at a reasonable price, Paramount is who you need to hire.
2021-06-03
Thank you for the recent roof work at Carnegie Public Library!
2021-02-16
Kendrick and his team are elite professionals in commercial roofing knowledge and installation. I watched a major roof tear off and install first hand. All the techs are professional, hardworking, and detail oriented. At Paramount, they do what they say and they stand behind their work.
2020-06-02
Paramount Roofing has done a couple of commercial roofs for me. They do great work always professional and never impede the production while the work is being done. They are always open and up front with the project from beginning to end. I would recommend these guys for any commercial roofing projects.
2020-05-03
We live several states away from a commercial property that I own that needed a new roof. We contacted Paramont roofing to get a quote, after reviewing the positive comments about the company. They were very thorough and professional in their estimate and proceeded on the job as soon as the weather made it possible. They were in contact with us, sent us pictures and we were very very pleased with the outcome. We would recommend this roofing company to anybody in need of a quality, professional, well done job.
2020-04-23
Went above and beyond our expectations neighbors keeps asking who did our work looks very good and professionally would recommend to everyone
2019-12-26
Paramaount did a fantastic job removing and replacing a failing 7,500 s.f. EDPM roof on one of our buildings. Crew was professional, site was kept clean and there was vitrtually no interruption to building operations. From: BBB
2018-09-18
Great company that does great work and is very professional From:BBB
2018-02-18
Very nice people. They take pride in there work and won't leave job till customer is happy. I would recomend this company for all your roofing and building needs. From:BBB
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us